Progressive Numbers

Thursday February 8
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #46 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #45 @ $900

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #45 @ $600
Friday February 9
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #46 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #46 @ $1000

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #45 @ $600
Saturday February 10
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #50 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #45 @ $1000

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #45 @ $1100
Sunday February 11
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #52 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #56 @ $1000

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #45 @ $700
Monday February 12
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #56 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #47 @ $1000
Tuesday February 13
3:00 pm
Bonanza #50 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #48 @ $1000
Wednesday February 14
3:00 pm
Bonanza #45 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #52 @ $1000
Thursday February 15
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #52 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #45 @ $600

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #50 @ $1199
Friday February 16
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #48 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #45 @ $400

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #50 @ $1199
Saturday February 17
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #56 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #59 @ $1000

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #46 @ $1199
Sunday February 18
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #52 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #47 @ $1000

11:00 pm
Lynk Off #45 @ $1100
Monday February 19
1:00 pm and 3:00 pm
Bonanza #58 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #50 @ $1000


Tuesday February 20
3:00 pm
Bonanza #51 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #47 @ $1000
Wednesday February 21
3:00 pm
Bonanza #52 @ $500

7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bonanza #48 @ $1000

Contact Us

2525 North Snelling Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone Number
651-697-1090

Gambling Managers
April Borash, RAYHA & Scott Miller, Midway Speedskating Club

Click to open a larger map

Special Party Friday!

Check here for updates on special promotions and parties. Coming soon!